Renee McCurdy
My Homefinder Join Sign In

9508 Silver Falls Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75217

$1,200,000 MLS# 13802195 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
3.150acres
9508 Silver Falls Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75217
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Mirror Lake Forests
Property Type
Commercial

Renee McCurdy RE/MAX DFW Associates Flower Mound Office (972) 345-6867

Property Description

This is a prime location for an apartment complex development. Easy access to HWY 175. Very easy commute to downtown Dallas, Mesquite and Seagoville. Walking distance to Spruce High School.

9508 Silver Falls Boulevard | MLS# 13802195

This land located at 9508 Silver Falls Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75217 is currently listed for sale by RE/MAX DFW Associates, with an asking price of $1,200,000. The property has approximately 3.15 Acres. Silver Falls Boulevard is located within the Dallas ISD school district. Search Dallas real estate on rmccurdy.rmdfw.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Lot Size: 3.15 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Acreage
Lot Dimensions: 535 x 302
Parcel#: 00000771487000000
Utilities: None

Local Schools

High School: Spruce
Middle School: Young
Elementary School: Dorsey
School District: Dallas ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX DFW Associates

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Renee McCurdy
Agent Phone: (972) 345-6867

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 9508 Silver Falls Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75217.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Monday June 27
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$5,386.79 per month

$5,036.79 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $350.00 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder