Renee McCurdy
My Homefinder Join Sign In

Tbd County Road 290, Anna, TX 75409

$690,000 MLS# 20028092 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
10.000acres
Tbd County Road 290, Anna, TX 75409
Status
Active Contingent
Year Built
0
Property Type
Farm

Renee McCurdy RE/MAX DFW Associates Flower Mound Office (972) 345-6867

Property Description

10 acres situated between Weston and Anna, just off of the FM 455 corridor. This is a highly accessible, beautiful, level, building site with frontage on a paved road. It is less than a 5 minute drive from the property to Highway 75 (Central Expressway) and the City of Anna which has a new Wal-Mart Supercenter and numerous restaurants and retail stores. Schools to be verified by prospective buyer.

Tbd County Road 290 | MLS# 20028092

This land located at Tbd County Road 290, Anna, TX 75409 is currently listed for sale by RE/MAX DFW Associates, with an asking price of $690,000. The property has approximately 10.00 Acres. County Road 290 is located within the Anna ISD school district. Search Anna real estate on rmccurdy.rmdfw.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Farm
Lot Size: 10.00 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Acreage, Few Trees, Level
Parcel#: R669400204201
Utilities: Co-op Water, Electricity Not Available, Outside City Limits

Local Schools

School District: Anna ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX DFW Associates

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Renee McCurdy
Agent Phone: (972) 345-6867

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see Tbd County Road 290, Anna, TX 75409.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Monday June 27
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$3,097.40 per month

$2,896.15 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $201.25 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder